Organizing Committee

Program Chair:

John Joyce


Local Committee:

Pam Layton
(608) 877-2000

Michelle Kirch
(608) 877-2000

Hartmut Hochst
(608) 877-2334

Christopher Moore
(608) 877-2137

The Synchrotron Radiation Center is funded by the National Science Foundation
(Award No. DMR-0084402) and operated by the Graduate School of the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

For questions or problems please contact Chris Moore

Copyright 2002 Synchrotron Radiation Center